Almos+ Premiere

Hello everyone, as I stated before I am here to present this small batch of an update for you all- just this once~


Well, I hope you enjoyed reading it and if you’re interested in more, you can find updates at the SmackJeeves site & deviantArt

So for the last time on here, thank you all for a wonderful couple of years and I hope your holidays are wonderful~

Until The Next Time Everyone!~

About ay2cee

Not only do I write, It's All About The Matson's, which you can read at http://ay2cee.livejournal.com/ I also write about the heirs lives through their perspective, though I only write the stories of heirs who have already passed away
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

